How to restore deleted content

Akshay -

Most content items (pages, items, etc) will have a "Version History" tab located within the content item window. 

Steps:

  1. Select the page/content item you would like to restore
  2. Select the "Version History" tab
  3. To revert back
    • Determine which date and time you would like to revert the page/content item back to, then select "Revert"
    • A window will popup confirming if you are sure you want to revert back, select "yes"
  4. Select either "preview" or "save" & "publish" to see the reverted changes

Example: "version history" home page

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.