How to: Change the State of a Syncing Web Server

Follow

You can change the state of a syncing web server at any time. This article will walk you through the necessary steps.

For details on Sync States please see Syncing Web Server States for more details.

Changing the State

  1. Go to Settings > Site Configuration > Syncing Web Servers

  2. Click on the Web Server URL you wish to modify to open the Web Server Details flyout



  3. Change the State property to ActiveDeactivated, or Maintenance Mode. Click Save to apply the change.
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.