The Website Users section houses all of the users who have signed up for your website. Here, all of your website users will be displayed in a list so that you can easily export this file, or, import one. You will also be able to see who the Top Users are on your website.
A website user can also be added/deleted within this section or decline/approve a website so that you can control what users have signed up for your site.
With Alerts enabled, you will be notified whenever your alert type is triggered.
To learn about enabling Alerts, click here to learn about Alerts