After you have saved all the changes you have made to your page, simply click on the ‘PUBLISH’ button. You will see your content syncing and once the status bar turns green, your content is published.
To view your live content, click on the drop-down arrow next to the Preview button, and click on 'View in Live Mode'
*Please note: Only modules that are on staging will sync upon Page Publishing. Modules that are unpublished will not auto-sync when publishing the page.