Code is loading a deleted version of a Shared content item.

Answered

Comments

3 comments

  • Official comment
    James Vidler

    Hi Jeff,

    It looks like you've run into an issue where this item needs to be re-synced to reflect changes. You can try making a change to the content item and publish it again.

    If that still doesn't work, you can then clear and re-sync all content files on the web server. Beware, this could take some time though depending on how much content you have.

    I'd like to better understand the exact steps that were taken though, so we can look at resolving this bug. Could you share your exact steps on how to reproduce the issue?

     

    Comment actions Permalink
  • James Vidler

    Is this happening in your local environment only or on the live production website?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Jeff Yang

    This is happening only on the live production website.  No issues on local

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.